Do not allow mass change of 500 students or less to one elementary teacher/class
We had an incident occur yesterday. One user was able to make a mass change to the teacher (Insert Selected Students button) . She accidentally placed ALL students into one class: . As you can imagine this caused a ripple effect because of the education systems that automatically sync every 4 hrs (Clever, Seesaw, Peardeck).
Could a warnings be created? Do you want to move ALL students to one teacher/class? Thanks!
1
vote
