Disable Data Confirmation on Pre-enrolled Records
We would like an option to disable data confirmation, but allow course requests entry for pre-enrolled students.
Mike Wibben commented
Maintain a flag on students that were pre-enrolled or made it through the online enrollment so that those students can be not-included in data confirmation.
Currently, a query on entry date is run to see who entered in a certain date range and then those contacts are added to an email to those families telling them that they've already gone through the data confirmation as part of their online/pre enrollment process and to disregard that requirement.
A lot of extra steps that might be better solved with a DB flag that expires after Data Confirmation window closes.